Enniscorthy Community College is a Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board School
Waterford & Wexford ETB

JCSP Celebrations

JCSP Celebrations

Last Thursday we celebrated the achievements of our JCSP students at their Graduation Ceremony. Hearty congratulations to all of our students who were involved in this programme throughout their Junior Cycle. Special recognition must also be shown to Shania Donegan who was awarded "JCSP Most Improved Student" and Sarah Jane O' Toole who received the award for "JCSP Student of the Year". A special thanks to Mr. Keith O'Hara the JCSP Coordinator who organised the event, to Third Year Head Mr. Luke Maher, Class Tutors Ms. Natalie Doyle, Ms. Jennifer King, Ms. Trudy Parker and SNA Ms. Caroline Redmond. Members of the school community were delighted to meet Aaron Dobbs a former students who assisted with presentations on the night. Aaron has continued to play soccer with Wexford Youths and has just completed his Engineering degree.

JCSP CelebrationsJCSP CelebrationsJCSP Celebrations
Aug 27
Return to School First Years
Aug 28
Return to School Third/Sixth and Transition Years
Aug 29
Return to School Second and Fifth Years
Milehouse Road, Enniscorthy, Co.Wexford, Ireland
Waterford & Wexford Educational Training Board
© 2024 Enniscorthy Community College