Enniscorthy Community College is a Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board School.
waterfordwexford.etb.ie
Waterford & Wexford ETB
Enniscorthy Community College

School Calendar

August

Tues. 30th Aug.

Staff and First Year Students Return to School

October

Tues. 11th Oct.

Second Level Open Night: 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thurs. 20th Oct.

6th Year Parent-Teacher Meeting: 3:15pm-5:45pm

Mon. 24th Oct.

JCT Day (School Closed for Students

Mon. 31st Oct. – Fri. 4th Nov.

Halloween Mid-Term Break

November

Mon. 14th Nov. – Fri. 25th Nov.

LCA Work Experience (Session 1)

Mon. 28th Nov. - Fri. 2nd Dec.

TY Work Experience (Session 1)

December

Thurs. 1st Dec.

3rd, TY & 5th Year Parent-Teacher Meeting:3:15pm-5:45pm

Christmas Holidays: School will close on Wed. 21st Dec. and re-open on Thurs. 5th Jan. 2023.

January

Thurs. 6th Jan.

School re-opens after Christmas Break

Mon. 9th Jan. - 13th Jan.

LCVP Work Experience

Tues. 24th Jan.

JCT Day (School Closed for Students)

Thurs. 26th Jan.

1st & 2nd Year Parent-Teacher Meeting: 3:15pm-5:45pm

Mon. 30th Jan. - Fri. 10th Feb.

Mock Exams

February

Mon. 6th Feb.

Public Holiday

Mon. 13th Feb. - Fri. 17th Feb.

Mid-Term Break

Mon. 20th Feb. - Fri. 3rd Mar.

LCA Work Experience (Session 2)

March

Tues. 7th Mar.

PLC Open Day 2:00 – 6:00pm

Fri. 17th Mar.

St. Patrick’s Day

Mon. 20th Mar. - Fri. 24th Mar.

TY Work Experience (Session 2)

Easter Holidays - school will close on Fri. 31st March and re-open on Mon. 17th April 2023.

May

Mon. 1st May

Public Holiday

Wed. 24th May

TY Graduation

Thurs. 25th May

Awards Day/Sixth Year Graduation

June

Fri. 2nd June

School closes for summer holidays

Wed. 7th June

2022 State Examinations begin

Dec 21
2022
Christmas Holidays
Jan 09
2023
LCVP Work Experience
Jan 26
2023
First and Second Year Parent/Teacher Meeting
Jan 30
2023
Mock Exams
Milehouse Road, Enniscorthy, Co.Wexford, Ireland
053 923 4185
Waterford & Wexford Educational Training Board
Enquire
Location
© 2022 Enniscorthy Community College